Adresse

HERMANUSSEN
Metallverarbeitung GmbH

Am Maifeld 14
D-59457 Werl

Ansprechpartner

Jörg Lehmann

Jörg Lehmann

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Tel.: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 0
Fax: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 55
M.:   +49 (0) 172 . 230 95 95
j.lehmann@hermanussen.de

Martin Tenner

Martin Tenner

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Tel.: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 14
Fax: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 55
M.:   +49 (0) 160 . 909 72 51 4
m.tenner@hermanussen.de

Ute Altewulf

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 13
Fax: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 25
u.altewulf@hermanussen.de

Marius Wasik

Innendienstleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 20
Fax: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 25
m.wasik@hermanussen.de

Patrick Schwier

Verkauf Fensterprofile

Tel.: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 34
Fax: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 25
M.:   +49 (0) 151 . 298 037 16
p.schwier@hermanussen.de

Roland Zimer

Verkauf Fensterprofile

Tel.: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 35
Fax: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 25
r.zimer@hermanussen.de

Andreas Kirchhoff

Verkauf / Technik, Konstruktion

Tel.: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 40
Fax: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 41
M.:   +49 (0) 157 . 326 108 05
a.kirchhoff@hermanussen.de

Paul Dravenau

Verkauf Luftkanalprofile, Klima, Lüftung

Tel.: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 0
Fax: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 25
M.:   +49 (0) 171 . 440 38 66
p.dravenau@hermanussen.de

Paul Dravenau

Sabrina Vogel

Einkauf

Tel.: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 11
Fax: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 24
s.vogel@hermanussen.de

Heike Werthschulte

Buchhaltung / Personalwesen

Tel.: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 16
Fax: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 27
h.werthschulte@hermanussen.de

Helmut Langenhorst

Betriebsleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 30
Fax: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 26
h.langenhorst@hermanussen.de

Max Büschgen

kaufm. Auszubildender

Tel.: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 12
Fax: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 25
m.bueschgen@hermanussen.de

Anfahrt