Adresse

HERMANUSSEN
Metallverarbeitung GmbH

Am Maifeld 14
D-59457 Werl

Ansprechpartner

Jörg Lehmann

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Tel.: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 0
Fax: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 55
M.:   +49 (0) 172 . 230 95 95
j.lehmann@hermanussen.de
Martin Tenner

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Tel.: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 14
Fax: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 55
M.:   +49 (0) 160 . 909 72 51 4
m.tenner@hermanussen.de
Ute Altewulf

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 13
Fax: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 25
u.altewulf@hermanussen.de
Dervis Ustaoglu

Verkauf
Tel.: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 40
Fax: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 25
M.:   +49 (0) 160 . 909 724 00
d.ustaoglu@hermanussen.de
Koray Toksöz

Verkauf
Tel.: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 34
Fax: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 25
M.:   +49 (0) 151 . 298 037 16
k.toksoez@hermanussen.de
Sven Schweichler

Verkauf
Tel.: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 35
Fax: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 25
s.schweichler@hermanussen.de
Paul Dravenau

Verkauf Luftkanalprofile, Klima, Lüftung
Tel.: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 0
Fax: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 25
M.:   +49 (0) 171 . 440 38 66
p.dravenau@hermanussen.de
Birgit Vogt

Einkauf
Tel.: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 19
Fax: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 25
b.vogt@hermanussen.de
Heike Werthschulte

Buchhaltung / Personalwesen
Tel.: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 16
Fax: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 27
h.werthschulte@hermanussen.de
Waldemar Schmidt

Betriebsleitung
Tel.: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 33
Fax: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 26
w.schmidt@hermanussen.de
Helmut Langenhorst

Betriebsleitung
Tel.: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 30
Fax: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 26
h.langenhorst@hermanussen.de
Joel Göldner

kaufm. Auszubildender
Tel.: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 17
Fax: +49 (0) 29 22 . 97 25 . 25
j.goeldner@hermanussen.de

Anfahrt

Menü